Beyond words

train of thoughts

Thankyou

10 Comments

Thank you Ankit  at the, The  Food Gypsy  for such a beautiful Awardaward (I have always heard people who love food have a big generous heart     :Dpeople do visit this wonderful blog you won’t be sorry.

The rules for the Award are;

  • Visit and thank the blogger who nominated you.

  • Acknowledge that blogger on your blog and link back.

  • Share 7 random things about yourself.

  • Nominate 7 or more blogs with the award, a link to their blogs and notify them on their blogs.

  • Copy and paste award on your blog somewhere

7 things….

  1. I think  a single chocolate bar is never enough and mean too  so one must eat it always in pair or more so that the chocolate never feels alone

  2. I love junk food though seriously I never understood the “junk” part

  3. Whenever I read a book I never remember (not done deliberately) the title or the authors name

  4. English is my 2nd language but I dream in English exclusively I sometimes think my dreams have subtitles in Nepali

  5. When I study or think really hard the radio should be on in full volume but I won’t tolerate anyone near me even whispering

  6. I don’t understand how cockroaches survived in the  survival of the fittest and it’s not the science part that confuses me

  7. To  get a good night’s sleep hearing dogs bark is an absolute must

Though asked for only “7 things about you” I would I have assumed you’ve given me (I asked) the permission to add just  1 more;

  1. To come up with this list there was a 2 days delay and no thinking done at all. Typical me!

Now for the nominations which is a absolute honor  here are seven wonderful, beautiful blogs in particular order;

  and if you don’t accept the award, it is just an appreciation of the great work you do. :)

 

10 thoughts on “Thankyou

  1. Thank you Srijana, for thinking of me…you are important to me dear sister God bless!

  2. Congratulations!

    Thank you also, for passing this award my way.

    Chocolates to be eaten in pairs – okay, that’s a new one for me :-)

    All good wishes dear and happy dreaming in English (with Nepali subtitles)
    Eric

  3. It was very nice to be thought of Srijana … thank you. ‘junk food’ used to be called snacking I think some time ago but now with all the talk about only eating ‘healthy’ all of a sudden it’s junk…. Diane

  4. Oh your blog is so positive and beautiful, no wonder you are nominated for such things! :)

  5. Congratulations on your award and it is fun to know you with those seven facts. I agree with you on chocolate though I can’t sleep with the dogs barking.

Thinking?tell me..please!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 365 other followers